Our very own resident, SIGMUND FRUED, has a brand new free download up on the Speech Fewapy website.

He’s releasing 6 free singles in a series called THE UNCANNY BEATS, one each month between March – August. The third one, ‘I See’, is available now. Get on it.



Stalk him here: Facebook | Soundcloud | YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: